Kontakt

Carl-Fredrik Jieboldt
CEO
+46 (0) 70 – 760 0410
cfj@mantera.com

Jeanette Jieboldt
Ekonomi
+46 (0) 70 – 796 7910
jea@mantera.com

Filip Jieboldt
Produktionsansvarig
+46 (0) 76 – 223 6082
filip@mantera.com

George Hannouch
Produktion
+46 (0) 72 – 253 4221
george@mantera.com

Milton Jieboldt
Produktion
+46 (0) 72 – 152 5757
milton@mantera.com

Fredrik Jieboldt
Produktion
+46 (0) 76 – 379 3010
fredrik@mantera.com

Benjamin Zeidlitz
Produktion
+46 (0) 70 – 886 8415
benjamin@mantera.com

Victor Jieboldt
Produktion Göteborg
+46 (0) 76 – 223 6081
victor@mantera.com

Postadress:
Litorinavägen 12 B, 246 55 Löddeköpinge

Besöksadress:
Varuvägen 1, 246 42 Löddeköpinge